Oct 2, 2009

Halloween Scavenger Hunt

Come join the Etsy Dark Side in the 1st Annual EtsyDarkTeam Halloween Scavenger Hunt. One item, from our hundreds of dollars worth of prizes, will go randomly to each of the first 13 people who complete the Hunt!

When: Saturday, October 3rd @ 10am EST (7am PST, 9am CST)

Where: Start here at Room3Designs.Etsy.com

How to Play: Look through the listings for this image:
[image]
You'll find the the link to the next shop to hunt through when you find the image! Compile a list of all the links to the items you find with the above image hidden in it, in order, starting with Room3Designs.

When you reach the end convo your complete list of links to Room3Designs, or email her at: tiffwestlund[at]hotmail[dot]com.

Good luck & have a spooky good time!

Post a Comment